We use cookies to personalise content, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use on our site with our socal media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services.
Accept all
Customize
Please check an answer for every question.
We use cookies to personalise content, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use on our site with our socal media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services.

07/02/2019 Press release

2018 Results And Outlook

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, February 7, 2019.

Presentation of the Results at 10:00 a.m. (London Time), 11:00 a.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.