We use cookies to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use on our site with our social media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services.
Accept all
Customize
Please check an answer for every question.
We use cookies to personalise content, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use on our site with our socal media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services.

25/07/2019 News

Second Quarter 2019 Results

Second Quarter 2019 Results, Thursday, July 25, 2019

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, July 25, 2019
 
Presentation of the Results at 1:00 p.m. (London Time), 2:00 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, CEO, Patrick de La Chevardière, CFO, and Jean-Pierre Sbraire, Deputy CFO